About Us   |   Contact Us   
Board Members
HINDU SOCIETY OF ALBERTA
14225-133 Ave, Edmonton, AB, T6L 4W3
Phone No. 780-451-5130
BOARD 2016-2017
Surname Given Name Position Phone No. E-mail
Thaleshvar Hansa President 587-269-3440 hthalesh@gmail.com
Narang Renu V.P. (Administration) 780-477-0618 narangrenu@hotmail.com
Saraswat Shiv  V.P. (Program) 780-430-9358 shiv.2002@hotmail.com
Arora Rajeev V.P. (Communication) 780-983-3725 rajeev01canada@yahoo.co.in
Ranjan Charu General Secretary 780-444-5897 charuranjan@hotmail.com
Bansal Vipan Treasurer 780-477-0618 pac123@telus.net
Sharma Gunjan Past President 780-487-1155 gsharma79@hotmail.com
Bhutani Gulshan Director 780 485-0317
780-686-5856
livebycurry@yahoo.com
 Gadhia Jignesh Director 780-604-5767 Jigneshgadhia@yahoo.com
Gupta Manoj Kumar Director 587-709-0705  manoj.10dec@gmail.com
 Harvi Rajendra Director 780-752-1502 rharvi@yahoo.com
Ladwa  Dhiru Director 780-481-0476 dladwa@telus.net
Omkar Chitra Director 780-995-0605 chitraomkar@hotmail.com
Patel Saveeta Director 780-440-3207 saveetapatel@hotmail.com
Sharma Shobhna  Director  780-434-4091 monagautam9@gmail.com
Soundarajan Alli Director 780-263-6617 allisoundararajan@gmail.com
Thapar Rita Director 780-660-2505 ritathapar@gmail.com
Acharya Kumud  Auditor 780-487-3735 kumudnacharya@gmail.com
Sharma   Sarla Auditor 780-435-0529 sarla.sharma@gov.ab.ca

Hindu Society of Alberta 14225-133 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5L 4W3
Phone: 780-451-5130